Why I like my avatar

The reason why I like my avatar is that I like riding dirt bikes and I always keep a cool helmet on. I also like my avatar because it has a pretty cool helmet and a suit that looks like mine but without the cape. It also has fire on the helmet and I like fire because it can help you in a survival situation. It also has an arm sleeve like I used to have when I played basketball. I like the gloves that he has on because I use baseball gloves for when I play baseball or at the batting cage. He has a cape because he reminds me of a hero my grandpa. My grandpa is a hero because he served in the Marine Core.

Mini-mizer – lego avatar

Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments

  1. Hey that’s pretty cool I went to that LEGO Mimi sizer it isn’t working because I have a iPad do you have a MacBook or chrome book?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *